Community Links

The City of Columbus website is extensive and complete, although finding certain things can sometimes be difficult.

Columbus City Code, Zoning Code, and Development Standards

Comprehensive City Code

Columbus Zoning Code including parking, graphics, noise, and floodplain development

Columbus Citywide Planning Policies (C2P2) Summary Sheet

Columbus Citywide Planning Policies (C2P2) FAQ Sheet


insight2050 Corridor Concepts

The Northwest Plan

Neighborhood Associations, and Nearby Area Associations


How to contact City Council members?  Click the below link to be taken to Council members and their respective aides!

Columbus City Council Directory